Events Calendar

Dates for your diary

  • Year 6 Tours

    Mon 20th Sept - Wed 20th Oct 2021 15:30-18:00
  • Castlerigg Parents' Evening

    Thur 4th Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00
  • Sixth Form Open Evening

    Thu 11th November 17:00 - 19:00
  • AOK Week

    Mon 22nd - Fri 26th Nov 2021
  • Castlerigg Trip

    Mon 6th - Fri 10th Dec 2021
  • OAP Christmas Party

    Wed 8th Dec 2021
  • Progress Day

    Thurs 16th Dec 2021
  • Sixth Form Winter Formal

    Wed 15th Dec 2021
  • Own Clothes Day

    Tues 21st Dec 2021
  • A Night At The Musicals

    Wed 19th - Fri 21st Jan 2022
  • Year 12 Parents Evening

    Thurs 27th Jan 2022
  • Year 10 Parents Evening

    Thurs 10th Feb 2022
  • Fairtrade Fortnight

    Mon 21st Feb - Fri 4th Mar 2022
  • World Book Day

    Thurs 3rd March 2022
  • Options Evening

    Thurs 10th March 2022
  • Year 11 Photos

    Thurs 17th March 2022
  • Year 13 Parents Evening

    15:00-17:00 Thurs 17th Mar 2022
  • Year 11 Parents Evening

    15:00-17:00 Thurs 24th Mar 2022
  • Year 13 Leavers' Meal

    Fri 27th May 2022
  • Year 11 Prom

    Wed 29th June 2022
  • Y10 Work Experience

    Mon 4th - Fri 8th July 2022
  • Rewards Day

    Mon 11th July 2022
  • PE Day

    Wed 13th July 2022

St Mary's Catholic Academy

St. Walburga's Road
Blackpool, FY3 7EQ

01253 396286

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Blessed Edward Bamber Catholic Multi Academy Trust

St. Walburga's Road
Blackpool, FY3 7EQ

01253 396286

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

www.bebcmat.co.uk

Logo for the Blessed Edward Bamber Catholic Multi Academy Trust
Ofsted Good Provider Logo
S S A T logo
Fairtrade Fair Achiever school status logo
Music Mark School status logo
S S A T Education Outcomes Awards 2019 logo
Teacher Development Trust Network Silver Award logo
R E Quality Mark Silver logo